2015 Angel Talk Tuesday Channelings

Be sure to join us every week on OM TIMES RADIO FOR “Angel Talk Tuesday.”

Tuesdays at 7:00 am PST ~ 9:00 am CST ~ 10:00 am EST

January “Awaken, Expand, Remember”


February “Surrendering to the Unfoldment of Life”

March  “How to Stay Positive Amidst the Chaos”

April  “Spiritual Cleansing”


May “Light Dancing in the Darkness”


June “Welcoming in the New Vibration”


×

FREE HEALING LIST SIGN UP HERE!