74000 Deeksha Yagna & Ekam

I am honored to be a part of the 74,000 Deeksha Yagna with SriAmmaBhagavan. I had the privilege of traveling to India in Feb 2020 to meet them and his son KrishnaJi and his son's wife PreethaJi who operate Ekam: World Center for Enlightenment.

Julie Ekam 2020
22 Days wow

GOLDEN AGE MOVEMENT ONLINE RESOURCES
For those that are interested, here are some of the primary Golden Age Movement (aka Oneness) and O&O Academy (aka EKAM) events and online resources available. There are many more than I am listing here, but these are the primary ones. So much is being made available to us at this time, I hope you can take advantage of some of these offerings:

My mentor and person who has introduced me to the Golden Age Mission, Kerry Chinn. You can sign up for his newsletter and learn more about him on his website - https://www.kerrychinn.com

 

WEBSITES AND YOUTUBE CHANNELS
Here are some of the main websites and YouTube channels used by Oneness.

Golden Age Movement Website - https://www.74kgoldenage.com

Sri Amma Bhagavan Website - http://www.sri-ammabhagavan.org

Golden Age Movement Store - Purchase various images of the Paramjyoti (Supreme Light): https://www.goldenagemovement.shop

Sri Amma Bhagavan’s Teachings - This YouTube Channel contains over 250 videos of excerpts from Sri Amma Bhagavan Darshan’s given over the years:  https://www.youtube.com/SriAmmaBhagavan

Sri Amma Bhagavan Current & Future Events - Use this YouTube Channel to find the current and future online Oneness events: https://bit.ly/SriAmmaBhagavan-Global-Live

Sri Amma Bhagavan Miracles - This YouTube Channel contains numerous videos of reported miracles from many people: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCuPmriUsfjvOghOKKy4p-MQ

 

TELEGRAM GROUPS
Due to the large number of followers and participants Oneness now utilizes the messaging app Telegram to communicate with others. Here are the Telegram groups that are available to the public. For those that have taken the 3-Day Awakening Into The Golden Age Course there are also two private Telegram groups available, but not listed below:

Sri Bhagavan USA/Canada Family of the Divine - General group info for everyone who lives in the USA/Canada. Receive updates, teachings, miracles, etc:  https://t.me/joinchat/HburaFIBiO7Xi6iR4dpEDA

Sri AmmaBhagavan Family - Gifting Awakening - Receive teachings directly from Sri Bhagavan. Postings only by Sri Bhagavan or Tejasaji: https://t.me/The_Great_Compassionate_Light

Rev. Kerry’s Satsang Group - This is Rev. Kerry’s private satsang group for those that have participated in one or more of his monthly satsang or webinar events. The purpose is to host an online community for those interested in helping ourselves and humanity move more gracefully into the Golden Age. To join: https://t.me/joinchat/GmaEnxIx18zVRMaW


PRAYER REQUEST GROUPS on Telegram

Physical Healing - Sri AmmaBhagavan Family - Post your photo and prayer as if already received, to receive Sri Bhagavan’s blessing for health:  https://t.me/joinchat/FjFtFhRAEjgwjB93ow7pUQ

Granting Wealth - Sri AmmaBhagavan Family - Post your photo and prayer as if aready received, to receive Sri Bhagavan’s blessing for any form of wealth:  https://t.me/joinchat/CLA7Gx2ai2dUQlgZiHcu1g

 

 

GENERAL COURSES
General courses are specifically designed to improve your worldly, day-to-day life. Relationships, finances, removal of obstacles and old patterns of behavior, clearing of karma and a more joyful, harmonious life are the goals of these courses.

Aalaya Darshans - Daily. Aalaya Darshans are performed each evening and are designed to, over time, clear our internal programming and karma, leading to an improved worldly life. Better relationships. Improved finances. Overcoming obstacles. And your worldly needs more easily met. These Darshans consist of different Pujas (sacred ceremonies) performed live at a specific time at various sacred temples within India by Oneness monks. Because these Pujas must be performed at a specific time, the times for Westerners cannot be changed and are as follows: 11:20pm PT, 12:20am MT, 1:20am CT, 2:20am ET. No video recording is available, so you must do these live. Cost $0. To participate: https://bit.ly/SriAmmaBhagavan-Global-Live

Create Your Beautiful Life Course - Monthly. A Powerful 3-hour Experience of Self-Discovery, Igniting the Inward Journey for a More Awakened and Joyful Life. Like the Aalaya Darshans this course improves your relationships, finances, helps one to overcome obstacles and generally leads to a more enjoyable life. Cost $25. https://www.createcourse.info

 

COURSES FOR AWAKENING & ENLIGHTENMENT

This is the program I, Julie Geigle, am in and HIGHLY RECOMMEND for those spiritual seekers serious about their own Enlightenment and also helping the rest of humanity to become Awakened and Enlightened too!

* 74,000 Deeksha Yajna - This course is highly recommended for those seeking Awakening and Enlightenment. It is held on the last Saturday of each month via Zoom and lasts for around two hours each time. This is a live darshan (question and answer session) directly with Sri Bhagavan broadcasted from India, participants will also receive blessings from Sri Bhagavan, will participate in processes designed to give Enlightenment and will be prayed for on a regular basis by the advanced monks at the Satyalok Campus in India. Cost is $625/year and this course is open to everyone.

Payment can be made at: https://tickets.brightstarevents.com/event/Deeksha-2021.

 



❗️❗️ If you join the 74,000 Deeksha Yagna program with Bhagavan and you'd like to be part of my organizers group when you click on the link above to register and you get to the part where they ask who your course organizer is please list...

Course Organizer:  DEBRA APSARA❗️❗️



 

Website about the 74,000 Deeksha Yajna:  https://www.74kgoldenage.com/74-000-deeksha-yajna

Short video about the 74,000 Deeksha Yajna:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k__kQOYoy0k

 

Joining the 74,000 Deeksha Yajna course also gives you access to these additional key events:

* Sri Amma Bhagavan Weekly Satsang - Taught weekly by the Oneness monks and held every Sunday live from India at 4:00am PT, 5:00am MT, 6:00am CT and 7:00am ET via Zoom. The purpose of these Sunday Satsangs is to share the Golden Age Movement teachings, which helps one to prepare for Enlightenment. A video replay is available for only 24 hours after the Satsang.

* Full Moon Meditation - Monthly full moon meditation conducted live by the Oneness monks at the Satyaloka Temple. The Full Moon Meditations streamed live via Zoom are strictly for the purpose of Enlightenment, downloading Enlightenment Consciousness to all participants around the world. It's a very important process and is not to be missed each month. Very powerful. Dates and times are announced on Telegram groups.

 

FOR THOSE SUPER SERIOUS ABOUT AWAKENING, ENLIGHTENMENT & GOD-REALIZATION
If you seek to make the strongest, most powerful commitment toward your Enlightenment and also the Enlightenment of all humanity this is the recommended course for you. It represents the platinum, the most advanced course given by the Golden Age Movement.

* Awakening Into The Golden Age 3-Day Course - Held 3 times per year. This is the premier Golden Age Movement Course for those SUPER SERIOUS about shifting into Enlightenment and beyond. Those taking this course agree to take it a total of eight times over a 4-8 year period, then travel at least once to attend the Enlightenment Festival in India at Ekam to become fully Enlightened. Cost $1,250 per course.

Details at: https://tickets.brightstarevents.com/event/awakening-into-the-golden-age-2021-oct

 

EKAM RESOURCES & COURSES

Ekam (run by Sri AmmaBhagavan's son, Krishnaji and their daughter-in-law, Preethaji) conducts numerous classes, courses and events worldwide. This is just a sampling of their most prominent events, please visit their website and sign up for the mailing list to be notified of all Ekam events.

Ekam Official Website - Discover the latest in-person and online courses available through EKAM:

World Oneness Day


https://www.pkconsciousness.com/

 

Ekam Evolution Zoom Calls

Daily (M-F). Conducted daily and Sunday morning by the monks at Ekam. Daily (M-F) times are 5:00pm PT, 6:00pm MT, 7:00pm CT, 8:00pm ET.  On Thursdays, there is a “Youth Call” which begins immediately following the Evolution Zoom Call.   On Saturdays, there is a special call only for Deeksha Givers which begins at 7:30am PT, 8:30am MT, 9:30am CT, 10:30am ET..  On, Sunday morning, Deeksha will be given by one of the Ekam monks to all participants and this call begins at 8:30am PT, 9:30am MT, 10:30am CT, 11:30am ET.Cost $0. To participate: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88528922342   Password 123456

Ekam Deeksha Zoom call with Kumarji or other Dasa on Sunday Mornings at 8:30 AM Pacific FREE https://www.ekamusacanada.org/community-zoom-meetings/

MANIFEST Course – on Zoom with Preethaji from India. This is an amazing monthly program. You can take 1 class or sign up for the year. It's $49/mo.  During this profound 3 1/2 hours, Sri Preethaji will gift participants with:

• Mystical awareness
• Powerful teachings and healings
• Limitless Field Meditation with Sri Preethaji

To register for 6 months or one year visit:

* JEEVAN Muktha Course taught by Ekam - Becoming a JEEVAN Muktha you become part of 74,000 beings living with an Enlightened Consciousness to fulfill the sacred mission that Sri Amma and Sri Bhagavan held their entire lives, and that is the single vision of Sri Preethaji and Sri Krishnaji -- to bring about a Phase Transition to end human suffering: Details and registration at: https://ekamcommunity.org/Home/JMSignUp

 

EKAM FESTIVALS
To attend an Ekam Festival it is necessary to travel to Chennai, India at to stay at one of the Oneness Campuses. For the latest information visit https://ekam.org.

World Peace Festival - Held at various times of the year at the EKAM in India. Designed to promote world peace. For more information: https://ekam.org

Abundance Festival - Held at various times of the year at the EKAM in India. Designed to promote abundance in your life. For more information: https://ekam.org

Enlightenment Festival - Held at various times of the year at the EKAM in India. Designed to promote enlightenment. For more information: https://ekam.org

Julie Geigle

Julie Geigle is a Spiritual Life Coach, Healer, Psychic Medium and Divine channel for Archangel Metatron. She helps people on a spiritual journey end suffering and create a beautiful life. Julie offers private coaching along with certification for Reiki Attunements and Spiritual Life Coaching. Sign up for our e-newsletter and enjoy regular numerology readings and Reiki healing videos to remove blocks and strengthen your intuition.

Leave a Comment





The maximum upload file size: 256 MB. You can upload: image, audio, video, document, spreadsheet, interactive, text, archive, code, other. Links to YouTube, Facebook, Twitter and other services inserted in the comment text will be automatically embedded. Drop file here