Where is your energy best spent this week? Should you focus on finances, relationships, career or maybe your attention should be given to a special project or decluttering your life.

Join us on Angel Talk Tuesday as Julie Geigle and Susan Schueler allow Masters from beyond to speak directly through them sharing weekly ENERGY FORECASTS.Julie channels Metatron and the Pleiadians and Susan works with a collective conscious known as Jacob, Master Teachers from the Akasha.

Combined they share a BEAUTIFUL ENERGY FORECAST that shines the light on where your attention is best spent right now. This information is sure to help you navigate the ups and downs of being human here on planet earth.

Just being in this higher vibrational energy will help you awaken, expand and REMEMBER YOUR MAGNIFICENCE.

EVERY TUESDAY

7am PST ~ 8am MT ~ 9am CST ~ 10am EST.

Listen LIVE on your smartphone:
1-646-876-9923 Meeting ID#: 756 226 370

Listen LIVE on your device: http://bit.ly/angeltalktribe

Join our ANGEL COMMUNITY and never miss another episode + receive…

1.  Reminder 1 hour before we go live.

2.  Transcription of Metatron’s forecast.

3.  Replay link.

×

FREE HEALING LIST SIGN UP HERE!