QUICK GUIDE TO ACCESS THE MEDITATION WEBINAR

To access the webinar via internet click on the following link:

https://zoom.us/j/256377638?pwd=VSNADBqARBM

To access via landline or smartphone:

1 646 876 9923
1 669 900 6833
1 408 638 0968

Meeting ID: 256 377 638

If you are outside the US:

https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=9GALhOMin1-11DKrp6kNcgxXkgtFGkgS

MONTHLY – the FIRST Thursday

7am PST ~ 8am MT ~ 9am CST ~ 10am EST

Julie is an International Psychic Medium and Certified Transformation Meditation Instructor and offers a FREE monthly healing meditation to the first 10 people who register then it is just $5. This meditation is designed to enhance your spirituality, expand your awakening and heal your body, mind and spirit.

All of Julie’s classes are infused with the beautiful energy of the Crystal Bed which works on color, crystal and light therapy. The Crystal Bed will be running during the meditation so everyone will also experience an automatic chakra cleansing and clearing removing any blocks or interference to your highest good.