Thank you for registering for our free Masterclass “Ignite Your Light & Glow.”

Tips for a Successful Event Experience:

1. Download the Zoom App to your phone or computer (this is optional but makes it easier)
2. Test the login link or phone number below to make sure everything is working.
* open the zoom app
* enter the meeting ID 828 282 2828
* enter the password all lowercase: julie (phone password 892054)
3. Password is case sensitive – all lowercase
4. If one device isn’t working power of and power back on
5. If that doesn’t solve the issue try a different device
6. LOGIN IN 15 MIN BEFORE CLASS TIME to make sure your link is working and you have time to troubleshoot if not.

———————————————————–

QUICK ACCESS GUIDE

Topic: Free Masterclass “Ignite Your Light & Glow”
Date: WEDNESDAY 9/9 or MONDAY 9/14
Time: 5pm PST; 6pm MT; 7pm CST; 8pm EST

Join by computer:
https://zoom.us/j/8282822828
Meeting ID#: 828 282 2828
Password: julie

Join by phone:
1 646 876 9923
Meeting ID#: 828 282 2828
Phone Password: 892054

—————————————————————–

You will receive a reminder the day before the class starts and 1 hour before class starts.

*We will have a special drawing for those who attend “LIVE” be sure to stay till the end!

I look forward to connecting with you soon.

Did something come up and you can’t make this date?

The replay will be sent soon after the live class airs.

Warm Blessings,
Julie Geigle/Metatron xoxo