Archangel Metatron’s Forecast

Where is your energy best spent this week?

           Podcast

  

Join us weekly for Archangel Metatron’s Forecast as Julie Geigle allows Archangel Metatron to speak directly through her sharing a beautiful HEALING energy forecast that shines the light on where your attention is best spent right now.

This information is sure to help you navigate the ups and downs of being human here on planet earth.

Just being in this higher vibrational energy will help you awaken, expand and REMEMBER YOUR MAGNIFICENCE.

EVERY TUESDAY

7am PST ~ 8am MT ~ 9am CST ~ 10am EST.

Listen LIVE on your smartphone:
1-646-876-9923 Meeting ID#: 756 226 370

Listen LIVE on your device: https://zoom.us/j/756226370

Subscribe to our ZOOM platform here and never miss another episode + automatically be added to Metatron’s Tribe (if you aren’t already) and receive…

1.  Reminder 1 hour before we go live.

2.  Transcription of Metatron’s forecast.

3.  Replay link.