The purpose of our monthly Ho’oponopono calls is to assist you in cleaning out blocks and interference to living to your fullest potential and fully embracing your Divine life mission.

This support group is specifically designed to teach you how to use and implement the phenomenal ancient Hawaiian healing technique: Ho’oponopono.

Every month Julie will lead you through a healing using this technique plus she will teach you how to go DEEPER to get the most benefits from this incredible healing tool.

December Topic “Financial Serenity”

Saturday, December 30th, 2017
9AM PST ~ 10AM Mountain ~ 11AM CST ~ 12PM EST

QUICK GUIDE TO ACCESS THE WEBINAR

To access the webinar via internet click on the following link:

https://zoom.us/j/293708921

To access via landline or smartphone:

1-646-876-9923
1-669-900-6833
1-408-638-0968

Meeting ID: 293 708 921

If you are outside the US:

https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=XZuTLW4W8QCQTYPsfiUBaXXWSnyHqsBy