QUICK GUIDE TO ACCESS THE HYPNOSIS WEBINAR

To access the webinar via internet click on the following link:

https://zoom.us/j/854427224

To access via landline or smartphone:

1 646 876 9923
1 669 900 6833
1 408 638 0968

Meeting ID: 854 427 224

If you are outside the US:

https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=h_1fUm5BUkT4o6O-8oKSpm0WHlAnv3Zp

Add to your iCalendar:

https://zoom.us/meeting/854427224/ics?icsToken=a8cff6b72342366661f0001e4382811df9d94d254c443a1e55bba4c68fb50a91

 

Monthly SECOND Thursday
7am PST ~ 8am MT ~ 9am CST ~ 10am EST

Join Julie as she leads you through a relaxing meditation and into a beautiful hypnotic experience designed to release fear and worry and reprogram your subconscious mind for peace and harmony.

Julie offers a monthly group hypnosis experience designed to heal, empower and strengthen your resolve and courage to tackle and complete any experience and situation that occurs in your life.

All sessions are recorded for you to download and listen to again and again. It is recommended to listen daily for 21-28 days because it takes 21-28 days to break a habit or make a permanent change in your life.

Hypnotherapy is incredibly effective to reprogram your subconscious mind for success in all areas of your life. It also has the power to eliminate unwanted belief systems, dissolve blocks and heal physical, mental and emotional pain.