This is a SPECIAL INVITATION to join us for our LIVE monthly group Ho’oponopono life-changing coaching calls. Instructions are below.

The purpose of our monthly Ho’oponopono calls is toassist you in cleaning out blocks and interference to living to your fullest potential and fully embracing your Divine life mission.

This support group is specifically designed to teach you how to use and implement the phenomenal ancient Hawaiian healing technique: Ho’oponopono.

Every month Julie will lead you through a healing using this technique plus she will teach you how to go DEEPER to get the most benefits from this incredible healing tool.

Topic: Divine Life Purpose

Thursday, September 28th, 2017
7AM PST ~ 8AM Mountain ~ 9AM CST ~ 10AM EST

QUICK GUIDE TO ACCESS THE WEBINAR

To access the webinar via internet click on the following link:

https://zoom.us/j/293708921

To access via landline or smartphone:

1-646-876-9923
1-669-900-6833 or
1-408-638-0968

Meeting ID: 293 708 921

If you are outside the US:

https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=XZuTLW4W8QCQTYPsfiUBaXXWSnyHqsBy

If you have any technical issues please call Zoom Customer Support at 1.888.799.9666 Ext. 2 or if you are online in the Zoom program you can open the “chat”window and connect to an agent asap.